Please wait. Working.

your visit

Opening Hours

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Monday 17th Dec -

Tuesday 18th Dec -

Wednesday 19th Dec -

Thursday 20th Dec -

Seasonal opening hours (some retailers, restaurants and leisure venues will open later)

Monday 17th Dec : 9.30am - 8.00pm
Tuesday 18th Dec : 9.30am - 8.00pm
Wednesday 19th Dec : 9.30am - 8.00pm
Thursday 20th Dec : 9.30am - 8.00pm
Friday 20th Dec : 9.30am - 8.00pm
Saturday 21st Dec : 9.30am - 8.00pm
Sunday 23rd Dec : 10.00am - 4.00pm
Christmas Eve : 9.30am - 5.00pm
Christmas Day : Closed
Boxing Day : 10.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 27th Dec : 9.30am - 7.30pm
Friday 28th Dec : 9.30am - 7.30pm
Saturday 29th Dec : 9.30am - 6.30pm
Sunday 30th Dec : 10.00am - 4.00pm
New Year's Eve : 9.30am - 5.00pm
New Year's Day : 10.00am - 5.00pm

Information on Opening Hours

Restaurants, Bars and Leisure are open late

Tue 2 Jan onwards standard hours

Stay later to catch a film and enjoy a bite to eat at one of our restaurants. 

Individual store opening hours may vary

What's On and Offers

1